Unlike the browser used with the USB key, some browsers do not provide the option to stop remembering browsing history. This means that users must manually clear the browsing data whenever they would like to delete a browsing session saved in their browser.
If your browser does not provide you with the setting to never remember browsing history, you will need to browse in a private browsing window to ensure that no information is saved. You can open a private browsing window by pressing Ctrl + Shift + N when launching your browser.
If you are using Mozilla Firefox, you can set your browser to never remember your history. You can find instructions on how to set these settings and manage other privacy settings in this browser from the link below: